ICMSF Executive Board Contacts

Dr. Martin Cole
ICMSF Chairman
Head, School of Agriculture Food and Wine
University of Adelaide
Hartley Grove
Urrbrae SA 5064

Email: martin.cole@adelaide.edu.au

Dr. Leon G.M. Gorris
ICMSF Secretary
Food Safety Expert
The Netherlands

Email: leongorris@gmail.com

Dr. Michelle D. Danyluk
ICMSF Treasurer
IFAS Citrus Research and Education Center
University of Florida
700 Experiment Station Rd
Lake Alfred
FL33803, USA

Email: mddanyluk@ufl.edu

Send Us A Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.